This website was the result of the significant effort of the Mayor’s Website & Digital Communication Task Force.  Our volunteers include:

  • Council Member Matt Francis (lead)
  • Lynn Francis
  • Eve Owens
  • Jamie Smith
  • Council Member Lindsay Watt

We would like to thank our contributors for their dedication and hard work in creating a website that the entire community can use and enjoy.